Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Energy & Commerce Subcommittee Chairs for 112th Congress

Congressman Fred Upton (R-MI), Chairman of the House Energy and Commerce Committee has announced the Republican membership of the six Energy and Commerce subcommittees for the 112th Congress.

Subcommittee on Commerce, Manufacturing and Trade

Chair – Mary Bono Mack (CA)

Subcommittee on Communications and Technology

Chair – Greg Walden (OR)

Subcommittee on Energy and Power

Chair – Ed Whitfield (KY)

Subcommittee on Environment and Economy

Chair – John Shimkus (IL)

Subcommittee on Health

Chair - Joe Pitts (PA)

Subcommittee on Oversight and Investigations

Chair – Cliff Stearns (FL)

(House Energy & Commerce Committee)

No comments: